Book One Update

I’ve reached the halfway point with Book One, and I’ve made great strides in designing new characters, settings, and allegories to enrich the mythology as a whole.

As of now, the myths will be divided into four books:

Book One: The Era of Stars

Book Two: The Era of Men

Book Three: The Era of Black Holes

Book Four: The Era of Darkness


~ by jsideriadis on April 5, 2013.

%d bloggers like this: